tweetla.blogg.se

Dvrocx for mozilla
Dvrocx for mozilla







dvrocx for mozilla dvrocx for mozilla

XP2600 I only use it with Windows XP, Athlon64 I have two different hard drivers, one with Windows XP and another one with Windows 7.Īll my main SO hard disks always have 3 partitions C: just for operating system, D: for desktop, screen and video captures, ghost images, softwares, etc, and E: is just a temp partition for any DVR program that requires a complete hard drive/partition for its recordings.Īnything I need to test, it always gets done on a clean install, either Windows XP or Windows 7.

dvrocx for mozilla

I have about 6-7 hard drives for tests, anywhere from 40Gb to 320Gb. I also have a couple Athlon XP 1700 with 512Mb and Geforce4MX video card, but they hardly get any use any more. They are computers that nowadays I only used them for tests, doing videos, guides, testing DVR PCI cards, etc. Right now my two test computers are Athlon XP 2600 with 512Mb RAM and nVidia 6600GT AGP video card, and Athlon64 3000 with 1Gb RAM and nVidia 7600GT PCIE video card. I always use "old" computers for testing.









Dvrocx for mozilla